Truck Reviews Beauty Audible Mel Robbins Men's slip on sneakers nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. Fire TV Stick Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Shop by look Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now STL18_GNO
Zenith Trilogy (3 Book Series)

Zenith Trilogy (3 Book Series) by  Leanne Davis
All Formats
Buy all 3 books for $7.98
Deliver to your Kindle or other device
Books in This Series (3 Books)
4.4 out of 5 stars (22)
Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
4.0 out of 5 stars (27)
Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
4.4 out of 5 stars (25)
Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

More About the Author


Leanne Davis writes contemporary/new adult romance and women's fiction. Leanne's books have been listed on numerous Amazon bestseller lists, including the Movers & Shakers list and in the Amazon Top 120 overall books along with #1 Bestselling New Adult & #1 Top Rated Women's Psychological Fiction by The Other Sister.
She lives in the rainy area of Western Washington, and spends as much time as she can getting away from the rain by traveling to destinations all across the state where she and her family do tons of camping. Many of these locations become the settings for her books. She earned her business degree from Western Washington University, and worked for several years in the construction management field before turning to writing.

For more on her books go to

Leanne's Books:
The Sister Series
The Daughters Series
The Zenith Trilogy
The Seaclusion Series
River's End Series

Connect with Leanne!
FB Author:

Twitter: @leannewrites


Or go to her website ( & sign up to get notification of her new releases!