Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 2,415 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 2,510 reviews
on December 5, 2015
I can FINALLY get mods on pe now easy-to-use to.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2015
well a week after giveing 3.00$ to you my game started to crash all the time and I could not look side to side. but for the frist week it was cool
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2015
It really needs a update because the real minecraft already has it and it won't let me use it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2015
It is great is fun you can get mods,texture packs but from other mob and texture apps
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2015
this is the best app for minecraft it is so good I got this and I was so happy
get the app best app
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2014
It's a great app but for 0.10.0 launcher pro won't work. Can you update this app plz. But besides that it was a great app. I recommend you get this app because you won't be disappointed
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2015
This is what I say it is like minecraft but I think it's better I think it's better because it doesn't cost a lot and you can get mods and change your skin.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2015
I think this is a great app. It allows MODS into your Minecraft : Pocket Edition world. It is exactly like Minecraft : Pocket Edition EXCEPT it allows you to install mods, skins, and texture packs into your world! An ideal app that mainly goes with this app for the mod part is Mods For Minecraft PE, it has many mods that all work for BlockLauncher Pro. It is easy to set up. All you need to do is make sure you aren't in Safe Mode by tapping the wrench on the top of the screen and then tapping Launcher Options (restart required) and somewhere should say Safe Mode............... On / Off, and make sure it is off. Tap back and then tap Manage Mod PE Scripts and there you can enable and disable all of your mods! Then, just click back again and you have mods in Minecraft : Pocket Edition! It is simple and easy to use. And the best part is it WORKS, unlike some other scam apps that say they can do mods into your Minecraft : Pocket Edition but don't really work, no matter what you do. It is so simple and so helpful in Minecraft : Pocket Edition and you will LOVE it, I guarantee! It is so worth the $2.99 and is worth more than regular Minecraft : Pocket Edition in my opinion, and I hope you agree! Now, go and buy this app if you want mods, skins, and textures in your Minecraft : Pocket Edition!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2014
Its a good app but it does not work on the 0.10.0 ive bean wondering when we will be able to play it on 0.10.0 thats the only thing rong with it cuz that update has all ready came out
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2015
It's really cool but it crashes a lot and I have to delete it a lot and then download it over and over again. So if your ok with that I recommend you get this app.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse