Kindle Price: $0.99

Save $12.00 (92%)

kindle unlimited logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Single copy
(Sent by Amazon)
Amazon emails the eBook to a recipient on your behalf.
Learn more

Multiple copies
(Send on your own)
You send redemption links to your recipients.
Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity:
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
Zombie Attack! Rise of the Horde (Book 1) by [Sagliani, Devan]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Zombie Attack! Rise of the Horde (Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 137 customer reviews
Book 1 of 4 in Zombie Attack! (4 Book Series)

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$0.99

Kindle Feature Spotlight

CLOSE

Length: 296 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible book:
Audible book
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible book with Whispersync for Voice. Add the Audible book for a reduced price of $1.99 when you buy the Kindle book.
Available
Matchbook Price: $0.00 What's this?
For thousands of qualifying books, your past, present, and future print-edition purchases now lets you buy the Kindle edition for $2.99 or less. (Textbooks available for $9.99 or less.)
  • Thousands of books are eligible, including current and former best sellers.
  • Look for the Kindle MatchBook icon on print and Kindle book detail pages of qualifying books. You can also see more Kindle MatchBook titles here or look up all of your Kindle MatchBook titles here.
  • Read the Kindle edition on any Kindle device or with a free Kindle Reading App.
  • Print edition must be purchased new and sold by Amazon.com.
  • Gifting of the Kindle edition at the Kindle MatchBook price is not available.
Learn more about Kindle MatchBook.
Age Level: 8 - 18

"The Other Woman" by Sandie Jones
“The Other Woman is an absorbing thriller with a great twist. A perfect beach read.” ― Kristin Hannah, #1 New York Times bestselling author of "The Great Alone" Pre-order today
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.

Editorial Reviews

Review

"I highly recommend to readers looking for thrill ride of a story. This book is a must read for fans of the Rot and Ruin series and The Walking Dead!" YA Books Central

"One of the best YA zombie books I've ever read." Feed the Zombie Children

"Five of five stars...a must have for all zombie addicts searching for something fresh and new." Zombie Guide Magazine

"An excellent composition of prose, action, dialogue and foreshadowing is Rise of The Horde that is indicative of a well-seasoned story teller. Devan Sagliani's endeavor is tremendous in luring readers into anticipating more and more." Horror News

"Devan Sagliani breathes new life into a tired over indulgent genre. Many avid readers will have difficulty putting it down." Hellnotes

"I could not put it down! I highly recommend this book to anyone who enjoys badass characters and bold story lines, you won't be disappointed!" Bookish

"Sagliani manages to pull out another winner." The Bookie Monster

"Sagliani turns violence into poetry."  Bricks of the Dead

"The story moves very fast...readers won't find any time to be bored. Fans of Jonathan Maberry's "Rot and Ruin" series will like this one as well." Living Dead Media

"Whoa! This book is a super exciting fast paced trip! I enjoyed it greatly." Contagious Reads

"I would highly recommend to readers looking for an enormously thrilling story with a degree of depth to it." Books4Tomorrow

"I highly recommend Rise of the Horde to all fans of zombie fiction, especially those who plan to survive the zombie apocalypse!"  Toni, My Book Addiction

"Full five out of five stars...This book is basically everything you could ask for in a YA zombie-apocalyptic!" Starry-eyed Heart Book Blog

About the Author

Luke Daniels has narrated over 250 audiobooks, has been the grateful recipient of thirteen AudioFile Earphones Awards, and has earned three Audie nominations. His background is in classical theater and film. Luke has performed at repertory theaters around the country, but now he resides in the Midwest with his pack.


Product details

  • File Size: 725 KB
  • Print Length: 296 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Laughing Crow Media (May 6, 2015)
  • Publication Date: May 6, 2015
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00XAMWP7Q
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #391,327 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

February 29, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
April 16, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
October 19, 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
6 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
May 22, 2016
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Zombie Attack! Rise of the Horde (Book 1)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Zombie Attack! Rise of the Horde (Book 1)