Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Zuca Bag Zebra- Pink Frame
Your Garage Editors' Picks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer PilotWave7B PilotWave7B PilotWave7B  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports STEM

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
9
5 star
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Price:$157.50+ Free shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 26, 2012
I got this skate bag for my granddaughter for Christmas and she absolutely loves it. Carries everything she needs and the wheels are a great feature. I can always count on Amazon to carry great products.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2013
Great product. Was exactly what we thought it was, and it shipped fast. Great for skaters, easy to handle. My 9 yr old stepdaughgter LOVES it!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2011
These bags are great - essentially exterior frames with a backback inside. Great skate wheels that really roll and can carry up to 150 lbs. My daughter loves hers...and more and more of these are showing up at school. A bit pricey but its worth it to save your kids backs!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2012
This bag is a must have its very spacious lots of compartments and the wheels glide nice and they light up !! Very fast shipping and very smooth transaction !!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2014
My daughter is really looking forward to using this for her figure skates. Looks sturdy and should hold up well over time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2014
3rd grade is using this like a locker on wheels. Very durable. Lets hope it stays in style for another couple of years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2014
It is use for the school and it is perfect to carry heavy things, The wheels makes it very easy to move it around
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2015
Worth the work, but not easiest to put together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2016
Great investment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here