Bubble Witch Saga 3 BCA Month Salon Beauty altText This Week in Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Jessi James decker PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



on March 10, 2014
The jersey is really great and I can now show my support for the Mexican team at my deployed location.
review image
11 comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2014
Well it's been a Month and still Haven't gotten my Jersey ??? I offered the guy more Money To send it to me 2 Weeks Ago And He/She just said NO ! Very disappointed it's 2014 it should not take more than 1-2 weeks Tops for anybody to mail an item..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2017
great, im a big guy and had a perfect fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2014
My husband Love the Jersey and i did too.
its Original not replica and for the price a very good deal. i got it with
AllSportsWearUSA Great Seller i really recommend this seller.....

Once and again i got the Original Mexican Shirt Jersey....
And i received 4 days before expected delivery Great Great!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2015
Happy with product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2014
GREAT GREAT GREAT! It arrived in two days! It was supposed to arrived within 3-5 business days. So it caught me off guard.
Quality - Excellent
Packaging - Excellent
Delivery - Excellent

Legitimate Jersey, I recommend this! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2015
Poor fabric quality, looks very cheap. I did regret buy it from XS FUSION ENERGY. I will next time read reviews of seller before to buy. would like to return it but seller did not accept my return request.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2014
Lightweight, breathable material, arrived sooner than expected. I was concerned the XXL may not fit my husband, it was perfect, size is accurate does not run small or slim fit. Overall very happy with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2015
This is so fake. The jersey i got is not made by adidas. I am very disappointed. Not even close to the what you see in the picture! DON'T BUY!!!!
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2016
Still have this jersey and looks pretty good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here