BCA Month Salon Beauty altText This Week in Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno


on January 28, 2013
This shirt really has a good fit not loose and not too tight. I wear it as an undershirt, mostly, and it definitely has a nice feel and attractive look. The stitching is first-rate, too. I look forward to getting a lot of use from it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
If you have a good form or are working toward a good form this will give you some extra incentive. It's form-fitting, durable and stylish--What more could you want?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2013
Sleeves are a little long but love it overall. Works well as an insulating undershirt as well. Will buy more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2013
Very nice shirt that fits well. The shirt size small shirt is a little bit longer than I expected (length is similar to how it is shown with the model).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2013
One of the best tecfit i have ever bought.

This thing is great, you can wear it anywhere.

Really great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2013
I purchased this with Adidas Live shorts (black,university red), and it made a really nice set. The price is crazy low.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2013
I use for early am workouts, cold mountain bike rides, etc. very tall (long) shirt that tucks in nice and is very light.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2012
Good fabric for working out! White may get stained easier than other colors. But overall a good addtion to your overall sports wardrobe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2013
I am pleased and it is awsome but need working on smell...it only last half a day and it seems like have smell with own material
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2012
VERY GOOD, EXCELENTE
I AM REALLY PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT, ME CAME TO MY COUNTRY MINT, EXCELLENT QUALITY, FULL RECOMMENDED ... I WOULD LIKE TO KNOWI AM REALLY PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT, ME CAME TO MY COUNTRY MINT, EXCELLENT QUALITY, FULL RECOMMENDED ... I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here