Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: crocs Kids' Beach Line Boat Shoe
Your Garage Buy 2 kids' books and save Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer PilotWave7B PilotWave7B PilotWave7B  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis DollyParton Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
19
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 19, 2014
as soon as we got these out of the box my 2 yr old would not take them off he wore them all day in the house running and yelling "comfy cozy, comfy cozy" the only thing I noticed but he doesn't seem to know or mind is the tongue left a fabric textured imprint on his foot that looked like it would have bothered me but again he didn't notice or mind and it went away within minutes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2013
So cute but runs a little bit smaller than regular crocs & not as easy to slip on (which is one of the main reasons I love crocs).
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2013
I bought these for my nephew and they're adorable. He had a pair of the 'original crocs' and both he and his mother love them. They're easy for him to walk in and aren't falling off all the time. And his Mom loves them cause they're easy to put on and off with no fuss. So when I saw these I had to get them for him, They're just too cute!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2013
I've ordered size 10 and the shoe arrived labeled size 10 but it was way smaller than many other size 10 shoes we have ...... You may consider ordering a size bigger
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2013
These shoes are adorable. I love them and so much, I wish this exact style came in my size. My son loves them, and he loves the bright colors. Perfect for summer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2014
Beautiful colours. Fits well, comfortable and strongly built. Highly recommended to anyone wanting kids shoes. I will be buying crocs from now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2013
All 3 of my kids got serious blisters from friction of the shoelace at the ankle despite ordering a size bigger than they normally wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2013
This is not the real size, I lose my money with this crocs, because the size its quite small, I'm really disappointed with this order
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2014
These are my daughters first crocs. I bought in preparation for a Disney vacation, as a comfortable shoe option for all day walking. My daughter loved the color and thought they were very comfortable. After 12hrs of walking, there were no complaints of aching feet.

Based on previous reviews, I ordered a size up. But the shoes were bigger than I would have liked. but then again my daughter has narrow feet, and crocs are known to be great for a wide fit. But all in all, I couldnt be more pleased with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2013
Great shoes from crocs, fit perfect, my son is very happy and handsome with them on, will buy more crocs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here