Buy New
& FREE Shipping.Details
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
digitalTRAFFIC soundscape... has been added to your Cart
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

digitalTRAFFIC soundscapes 01

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, March 30, 2017
Note: This product is manufactured on demand when ordered from [Learn more]

Editorial Reviews

20 Royalty Free music soundscape tracks for use in multimedia projects, events, pre-concert music, podcasts, tele-casts, video games, youtube videos, vlogs, apps, software, training videos, films, presentations, adverts and advertising, audiobooks, seminars and conferences, theatre productions, voice-over background music, commercial purposes, business premises, in-store, broadcasting, even elevators.

"Mesmerizing, thoughtful and beautifully bizarre."
Enhance your multimedia projects.

Ambient textures, abstract themes, futuristic atmospheric soundscapes.

Tracks can be looped and manipulated to suit your project requirements. All FadeIn / FadeOut to enable track looping for longer / extended pieces.

The purchaser of this music is licenced to use the contents for personal, commercial or professional use without paying any further fee. For commercial or professional use, music composition may be credited to the composer - soundscapes:digitalTRAFFIC

30 Second Track List
1. Algorithm 2. Code 3. Domina 4. Exogene 5. Joule 6. Knowledge 7. Magenta 8. Presence 9. Scent 10. Vale

60 Second Track List
1. Bubl 2. Cloud 3. Dreamscape 4. Evermore 5. Faith 6. Genesis 7. Ignis 8. Novo 9. Sugar 10. Terra

Futuristic, Progressive Electronic, electronica, Abstract, Ambient, Atmospheric. Original Unique Instrumental Soundscapes, Ambient Textures, Ethereal Overtones.

Original soundscape music for dark and distant landscapes, futuristic hitech environments, slow / medium tempo industrial, space background atmosphere and ambience. Includes tracks ideal for epic, majestic, dramatic, powerful, cinematic, fantasy, suspenseful scenes.
Dark, Earthy, Edgy, Eerie, Flowing, Intelligent, Light, Mechanical, Melancholic, Moody, Mysterious, Pensive, Reflective, Sedate, Slow, Strange.

Album contains 10 x 30 second and 10 x 60 second tracks.

Original soundscapes created and produced by digitalTRAFFIC.


When sold by, this product is manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media.'s standard return policy will apply.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Algorithm
  2. Code
  3. Domina
  4. Exogene
  5. Joule
  6. Knowledge
  7. Magenta
  8. Presence
  9. Scent
  10. Vale
  11. Bubl
  12. Cloud
  13. Dreamscape
  14. Evermore
  15. Faith
  16. Genesis
  17. Ignis
  18. Novo
  19. Sugar
  20. Terra

Product details

  • Audio CD (March 30, 2017)
  • Original Release Date: January 1, 2017
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: digitalTRAFFIC
  • Run Time: 15 minutes
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

digitalTRAFFIC soundscapes [01]
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: digitalTRAFFIC soundscapes [01]