This DVD is a record of SONA, a multi-disciplinary event conceived as an auditory reflection on the Houston environment where the composer, Kurt Stallmann, lives. It uses the resources of a string quartet, electronics, and video.

This title is currently unavailable

Our agreements with the content provider don’t allow purchases of this title at this time.

By ordering or viewing, you agree to our Terms. Sold by Amazon Digital Services LLC.

Product details

Genres Music Videos and Concerts
Director Kurt Stallmann|, Alfred Guzzetti
Studio Trigon Music Press
MPAA rating Not Rated
Producers Jean Michel Gibert
Audio English
Purchase rights Stream instantly Details
Format Prime Video (streaming online video)
Devices Available to watch on supported devices

No customer reviews

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers