FREE delivery October 28 - November 3. Details
Or fastest delivery October 27 - 29. Details
Only 1 left in stock - order soon.
$$161.35 () Includes selected options. Includes initial monthly payment and selected options. Details
Price
Subtotal
$$161.35
Subtotal
Initial payment breakdown
Shipping cost, delivery date, and order total (including tax) shown at checkout.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from
Plumbing Distributors Inc.
Sold by
Ships from
Plumbing Distributors Inc.
Return policy: Extended holiday return window till Jan 31, 2022
For the 2021 holiday season, returnable items purchased between October 1 and December 31 can be returned until January 31, 2022. You may receive a partial or no refund on used, damaged or materially different returns.
1-Click ordering is not available for this item.
FREE delivery October 29 - November 3. Details
Or fastest delivery Friday, October 29. Order within 15 hrs 49 mins. Details
Only 1 left in stock - order soon.
Ships from and sold by Web's Best Deals.

Pfister G529-PF1S Pfirst Series Stainless Steel 1-Handle High-arc Kitchen Faucet

4.2 out of 5 stars 116 ratings

Price: $161.35
Stainless Steel
1.2 GPM

Enhance your purchase


About this item

    This fits your .
  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • High arc spout for added clearance and reach with a 3 function pull-down spray head
  • Compatible with 1 or 3-hole installation
  • Forward only handle rotation for easier installation and right backsplash applications
  • Rated to meet or exceed CALGreen criteria, which helps to conserve water in the average home by at least 20 percent
  • Kitchen faucet includes decorative deckplate
See more product details

Buy it with

  • Pfister G529-PF1S Pfirst Series Stainless Steel 1-Handle High-arc Kitchen Faucet
  • +
  • Pfister 9100310 Ceramic Hot Faucet
  • +
  • Pfister 9100320 Cold Faucet Cartridge, Original Version
Total price:
To see our price, add these items to your cart.
Some of these items ship sooner than the others.
Choose items to buy together.

Special offers and product promotions

  • Create your FREE Amazon Business account to save up to 10% with Business-only prices and free shipping.

Have a question?

Find answers in product info, Q&As, reviews

There was a problem completing your request. Please try your search again later.
All Product Information Customer Q&A's Customer Reviews

Your question might be answered by sellers, manufacturers, or customers who bought this product.

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.

Please enter a question.

What's in the box

  • faucet body
  • installation hardware
  • installation instructions

  • From the manufacturer

    Pfirst Series Pull Down Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel Wheaton Pull Down Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel Clarify Xtract Kitchen Pull Down Faucet with GE Filtration System in Stainless Steel Lita Xtract Kitchen Pull Down Faucet with Integrated Water Filter in Stainless Steel
    Pull Down Sprayhead
    Single Handle
    Water Filtration
    Soap Pump
    Water Flow Rate 1.8 gpm 1.8 gpm 1.8 gpm 1.8 gpm

    Compare with similar items


    Pfister G529-PF1S Pfirst Series Stainless Steel 1-Handle High-arc Kitchen Faucet
    Pfister F-529-7MRGS Miri 1-Handle Easy Install Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser, Spot Defense Stainless Steel
    Pfister G529-PF2B Pfirst Single Handle Pull Down Kitchen Faucet, Matte Black
    Delta Faucet Essa Pull Down Kitchen Faucet with Pull Down Sprayer, Kitchen Sink Faucet, Faucets for Kitchen Sinks, Single-Handle, Magnetic Docking Spray Head, Arctic Stainless 9113-AR-DST
    Moen 7594C Arbor One-Handle Pulldown Kitchen Faucet Featuring Power Boost and Reflex, Chrome, 0.375, Standard
    Moen 87028SRS Edwyn Spot Resist Sta Inless 1Handle Deck Mount Pulldown Kitchen Faucet, Stainless Steel
    Customer Rating 4.2 out of 5 stars (116) 4.7 out of 5 stars (203) 4.7 out of 5 stars (56) 4.7 out of 5 stars (7954) 4.6 out of 5 stars (6845) 4.8 out of 5 stars (1138)
    Price $161.35 $149.91 $134.92 $191.73 $199.99 $142.99
    Sold By Plumbing Distributors Inc. Amazon.com Amazon.com Amazon.com Amazon.com Parker's Home Store
    Finish Type Stainless-Steel Matte Arctic Stainless Chrome Brushed
    Hole Count 3 1 3 3 1 4
    Material Metal Stainless Steel Metal Metal Stainless Steel
    Mounting Type Deck Mount Deck Mount Deck Mount Deck Mount
    Number of Handles 1 1 1 1 1 1

    Product description

    Color:Stainless Steel  |  Style:1.2 GPM

    This Pfister Pfirst pull-down kitchen faucet is durable, featuring Pforever Seal to guarantee no leaks. The high arc allows for added clearance, and it is available in three different finishes so you can pick which suits you best

    Product information

    Color:Stainless Steel  |  Style:1.2 GPM

    Technical Details

    Additional Information

    Warranty & Support

    Product Warranty: For warranty information about this product, please click here

    Feedback

    Would you like to tell us about a lower price?

    Product guides and documents

    Important information

    Legal Disclaimer

    CALIFORNIA WARNING: This product may be subject to Prop 65 rules and regulations. - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov


    Customer Questions & Answers

    Customer reviews

    4.2 out of 5 stars
    4.2 out of 5
    116 global ratings
    How are ratings calculated?

    Top reviews from the United States

    Reviewed in the United States on November 21, 2016
    Verified Purchase
    Customer image
    4.0 out of 5 stars Fix the problem of spray head switch.
    By Wind Walker on November 21, 2016
    The kitchen faucet is easy to install, and works well for a couple of months. But just like many others had said. The spray head started to have trouble - it does not switch back to the streaming mode easily. First I thought it was due to calcium deposit from hot water. But I had tried immersing the spray head in vinegar for hours without having it fixed. So I knew it was more than that.

    I searched the internet but couldn't find any suggestion on how to fix it. So I decided to try it on my own. It turns out the problem is caused either by a weak spring or losing lubrication over time. I am going to share how I fix it. Please also refer to the photo for what it looks like after taking spray head apart.

    1. Unscrew the spray head from the faucet. There is a small filter/aerator insertion in-between. Be sure not to lose it.

    2. On top of the spray head, there is a black ring. You can twist it counter-clock wise by hands to open it, or insert a small nail into the little slits on it to make it turn. Note, there is a little tap on top of the spray. It is NOT a latch/lock so don't do anything with it. The tap is just to allow the correct spray body insertion.

    3. Use a small flat screw driver to pry open both the push buttons on the side of spray head. It is NOT screwed in, but still can be tight. Just be patient and careful.

    4. Now the spray body can be taken out from bottom.

    5. On the spray body, there are 2 pushing bars that are aligned with the push buttons. Ignore the top one (if you need to open it, however, the cap can be pried open). The bottom one is where the problem resides, and it can be unscrewed open with a wrench.

    6. The bottom part consists of a spring, a shaft (with 2 rubber rings on it), and a white housing (which is the screw we just opened).

    7. The small rubber O-ring (marked with a red box in the photo) is the one that needs to be lubricated. Its friction with the white housing is what makes change the spraying mode difficult. I first tried applying some Vaseline, but it didn't last long before the problem re-appeared. I then searched for some food-grade waterproof grease, which I found one at Amazon: [[ASIN:B006NOGPMO New Trident Food Grade Premium Silcone Grease & Lubricant for Scuba Diving Equipment - 1/4 Ounce]]. It has been working well so far. Note, that when screwing the white cap back, it can't be tighten up too much. Otherwise the shaft can't spring back to streaming mode. I actually tentative put back the spray body to the faucet without integrating the whole spray head, and hand-tightened the white cap until it did not leak while still allowed the spray mode switch.

    8. Carefully put things back.

    Once I got used to, I could do the whole thing within 10 minutes top. So it is not a difficult job. It is just there has not had any information on how to take the spray head apart. Hope this post helps.
    Images in this review
    Customer image Customer image
    Customer imageCustomer image
    34 people found this helpful
    Report abuse
    Reviewed in the United States on November 27, 2018
    Color: Stainless SteelStyle: 1.2 GPMVerified Purchase
    4 people found this helpful
    Report abuse
    Reviewed in the United States on June 18, 2016
    Verified Purchase
    Customer image
    5.0 out of 5 stars Extremely easy to install
    By SC Rocks on June 18, 2016
    This is without a doubt the easiest faucet installation I have ever done. It comes with a plastic tube that is the wrench for tightening the large nut that holds the faucet to the counter. You screw an adapter into the water supply lines and then just plug them into the faucet. DONE! No fumbling around with wrenches while you are in an awkward position with the other hoses and sink in your way. I installed mine with the control handle facing the sink instead of facing to the right. If you do that, the hot and cold lines need to be reversed. I turned off the water, unplugged the supply lines, and plugged them back in the correct position. No tools required and it took less than a minute.

    I bought the faucet with the brushed stainless finish. It looks very nice and will also match brushed nickel. Momma is pleased.
    Images in this review
    Customer image
    Customer image
    8 people found this helpful
    Report abuse
    Reviewed in the United States on December 2, 2018
    Color: Stainless SteelStyle: 1.2 GPMVerified Purchase
    Customer image
    5.0 out of 5 stars Painless install, looks great!
    By cjr on December 2, 2018
    We ended up ordering this faucet for our kitchen because the color matched everything else and it was obnoxiously tall like a few others we brought home. I love the tall industrial ones, but they just didn't look right in our kitchen.

    Size wise we love it. Materials all seem like they're built to last and install was pretty simple. It's an awkward area to work but with some basic home tools and no previous knowledge it was done in about a half hour, no mess, with the included instructions.

    One thing to note, order or have on hand plumbers putty (it's only a few dollars). It is needed for the install and none comes with this.
    Images in this review
    Customer image
    Customer image
    One person found this helpful
    Report abuse
    Reviewed in the United States on February 1, 2020
    Verified Purchase
    One person found this helpful
    Report abuse
    Reviewed in the United States on May 20, 2017
    Color: Stainless SteelStyle: 1.2 GPMVerified Purchase
    5 people found this helpful
    Report abuse
    Reviewed in the United States on October 17, 2016
    Verified Purchase
    4 people found this helpful
    Report abuse