Buying Options

Unlimited reading. Over 3 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR
Kindle Price: $2.99

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

You've subscribed to ! We will preorder your items within 24 hours of when they become available. When new books are released, we'll charge your default payment method for the lowest price available during the pre-order period.
Update your device or payment method, cancel individual pre-orders or your subscription at
Your Memberships & Subscriptions

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.
Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others

Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time.  Learn more

These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera - scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
Ghostland (Ghostland Trilogy Book 1) by [Duncan Ralston]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

Ghostland (Ghostland Trilogy Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.2 out of 5 stars 477 ratings

Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$2.99

Only $5.95 a month for the first 4 months on Audible. Limited-time only.
Next 3 for you in this series See full series
Total Price: $8.97
By clicking on the above button, you agree to Amazon's Kindle Store Terms of Use


From the Publisher

ghostland, haunted house, haunted thrill ride, haunted theme park, ghosts, ghost hunt, ghost hunting

Be first in line for the most haunted theme park in the world - GHOSTLAND!

Discover and explore hundreds of haunted buildings and cursed objects! Witness spectral beings of all kinds with our patented Augmented Reality glasses! Experience all the terror and thrills the afterlife has to offer, safely protected by our Recurrence Field technology! Visit Ghostland today - it's the hauntedest place on earth!

Featuring an interactive "Know Your Ghosts" guide and much more, Ghostland is a rollercoaster horror thrill-ride loaded with scares, gore and heart - perfect for fans of Stephen King and Blake Crouch.

Editorial Reviews

Review

Joe Hempel is a wonderful narrator. He is perfect for this type of book. I have listened to four horror books by another author that he narrated.-- "Exit, Persued by a Bear" --This text refers to the audioCD edition.

About the Author

Duncan Ralston is the author of the horror collections Gristle & Bone and Video Nasties, the novellas Wildfire, Woom, Where the Monsters Live, Scavengers, and Ebenezer, and the novels Salvage, The Method, and Ghostland.

--This text refers to the audioCD edition.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B07ZTWN79D
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Shadow Work Publishing (November 8, 2019)
  • Publication date ‏ : ‎ November 8, 2019
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 6580 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Sticky notes ‏ : ‎ On Kindle Scribe
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 415 pages
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.2 out of 5 stars 477 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

*SKIN FLICKS - a brand-new splatterpunk collection - out now!*

Duncan Ralston is the author of the horror collections GRISTLE & BONE, VIDEO NASTIES and IN EVERY DARK CORNER, the novellas WILDFIRE, WOOM, and EBENEZER, and the novels SALVAGE, THE METHOD, GHOSTLAND Trilogy, THE MIDWIVES and GROSS OUT.

For 7 FREE dark fiction short stories/novellas including the prequel to GHOSTLAND, "The Moving House," signed copies of Woom, bookplates and merch, please visit www.duncanralston.com.

Photo © Josh Silver 2015

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
4.2 out of 5
477 global ratings

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on June 26, 2022
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on June 7, 2020
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on February 23, 2020
6 people found this helpful
Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

Dale
4.0 out of 5 stars Theme park of the year
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on December 2, 2019
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Gary
5.0 out of 5 stars Clever, fun and inventive
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on September 17, 2021
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Nostrodanus
3.0 out of 5 stars A fun take on the Jurassic Park style theme park gone wrong adventure
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on May 4, 2020
Lee Smart
5.0 out of 5 stars Ghosts on the loose!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on January 2, 2021
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Marie R
5.0 out of 5 stars Gripping!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on July 7, 2022
Report an issue

Does this item contain inappropriate content?
Do you believe that this item violates a copyright?
Does this item contain quality or formatting issues?