Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis hots Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 31-40 of 88 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 94 reviews
on June 20, 2013
My Daughter plays her portable games so much she kills the batteries. Got this and it works fine in the car. Now if I could just pry the Nintendo out of her hands....LOL
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2014
Needed extra for the long road trip. Glad we had the back up. Kids have a way of loosing things right from their laps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2014
end piece does not fit into ds system at all! but for the price isn't worth the hassle of returning. A little disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2013
It's cheap and it works ,so it's perfect. It is used by an eight year old with a Nintendo DS Lite. It has worked fine with no malfunctions so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2013
This product is great and works like a charm. The cord on the one I have is not long it is curled and I wish it was long enough that the kids could play their game while it charges.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2014
I NEEDED THESE TO BE SENT TO MY NIECE AND NEPHEW FOR THEIR NINTENDOS.
and they worked great for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2015
no issues
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2012
I'm sure many people figured this out, but this is not a Nintendo charger. However, it still works. The plug is a little loose and wobbly, but it still works and you can't really beat the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2015
Didn't work. Had to return it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2015
Another item I needed. Works well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here