Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Fall Reading Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Noah Gundersen PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Tailgating PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 11-20 of 161 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 172 reviews
on September 24, 2011
Got this with the Wii balance board, which came with regular batteries. The regular, non-rechargeable lasted almost a month! They started to go low, so we charged up the rechargeable (left it on the charger for a full 24 hours). Installed them in the board. Less than 40 minutes into play, the charge levels were so low, game play could not continue. That's COMPLETELY ridiculous, and a waste of my money. Now I'm off to find one that, you know, actually WORKS.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2011
I am struggling with the charge like many others... However, I keep mine plugged in all the time... up until this morning it was doing fine and then the stupid thing said it was low??? I was doing my rhythmic boxing and the batteries died on me and I missed half the moves. I at least made it through yoga though... the battery was plugged in the entire time too. I had done about 30 or more minutes of work out, so that must be all it last unfortunately :( and it must not charge when you have it plugged in all the time, which is another unfortunate :(
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2013
Battery doesn't last as long as I'd like it to but it's not a problem seeing that I just recharge it after every extended session of Wii Fit. I had a hard time connecting the board to the Wii with the batter pack in because of the location of the sync button. There is a small button on the underside of this batter but it doesn't work that well. So I just put 4 batteries into the board, synced it, and then replaced the battery pack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2013
My daughter just recently got Nickelodeon Fit, which she simply loves to play. A lot of the games on it require the WII board and she can run the batteries down in just a couple of days, so it is nice to use this so I am not having to waste money of always changing the batteries every couple of days. It is definitely very handy. It has a USB cord, so make sure that you have a place to plug the USB cord into so you can charge it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2011
I bought this item hoping it would save me money on batteries, but even after letting the battery pack charge overnight it only lasted about 30 minutes! I tried it again twice and the same result... the batteries started to die right away and were dead within about 25-30 mins. It didn't come with any instructions (altho it seems obvious, plug in and wait for the light to change to green) or an invoice for returns, so I think I just wasted my money. At least it wasn't too expensive, that's about the only good thing about it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2013
I have used it for a few months now with no problems. I will admit I have never actually unplugged it to see how long the battery will run for. I just run the wire to the board and use it. It sits high enough to clear the plug when in use and when I'm done I lean the board up against the wall out of the way till next time. Don't have to buy batteries and always have a working board with full power.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 29, 2013
Purchased this battery pack when I purchased the board in late December. Starting using the product in January 2013. I use the board about 30 to 60 minutes at a time and not every day. The battery recharged with no problem for 5 months. During the 6th month it stopped charging. I was dismayed that the life span of this battery was so short. I will be purchasing another one, but from a different source.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2013
This product is cheap for a reason. The charging tray is unstable and when you are able to get the controllers to start charging, the battery packs provided only hold a surface charge that last for just 1 or 2 minutes.

The product also came with no packaging, just the shipping box, so not much to say for seller either.

I always hate to write a bad review, but this one needed to be written.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2012
The charge doesnt last very long. A red light comes on when you plug it into your computer to charge but you never know when it is fully charged. No instructions. Dissapointed in this product
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2012
After constantly changing the batteries on my Wii balance board, I thought the rechargeable battery/charger would solve that. And it did....for about a week or so, at which point, a message popped up on my Wii screen saying that the connection with the balance board had been interrupted, so to replace the batteries. I took the rechargeable battery out and put it back in, but nothing changed. I have since gone back to regular batteries.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here