Facebook Twitter Pinterest
Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, May 11, 2011

Editorial Reviews

M.O.S (Movement of sounds) is musical journey from East to West and every thing in between. The diverse spectrum of sound is glued together with sprinkle of 'Dub' element to paint sonic collage.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. destiny
  2. cease fire
  3. mind game
  4. underground mash up
  5. with you
  6. yatra
  7. illusion
  8. motionless express
  9. zero gravity
  10. monsoon dance

Product details

  • Audio CD (May 11, 2011)
  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Label: m.o.s
  • ASIN: B0053DPJNW
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,991,585 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

No customer reviews

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers