Salon Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on June 16, 2013
I absolutely love this game you can save the pictures in your gallery even save them as wall paper... and its a challenging way to entertain yourself with all the One Direction you want! Great Game!!!! <3 :)
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2013
Oh my god! YES! I love one direction and this app is PERFECT for downloading pics of my favorite boy band! I recommend this app for anyone who loves 1d just like me!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2013
my favorite game on the place of this freaking earth
I play for hours and hours on end
never can put my kindle down for one freaking minute
the game is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo adicting. to me and I love niall Goran shiftless and Liam Payne shiftless by the way they one is my brothers best friend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2013
I love how you could save the pictures that you solve. Sometimes the same pictures reappear that you have to solve, but as you go on the puzzles get harder and harder which is good, of course
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2013
Its really fun but there's a few problems...
A couple Pictures get repeated.
There's The Wanted Pictures.

This game is good for any directioners.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2015
It is so cool and you get to save it as wallpaper and to your camera gallery and it's so cool😀😁😂. So if you like one direction you should get this game. And happy direction day. And if you get this game Harry styles will come to your house and trust me it really works.👗👟👛
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2013
This game is great after your done with your puzzle you can save you picture you need to get this app
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2013
I am a directioner and this game is amazing ... I would recommend this game to any one it is lots of tu. and it is super easy!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2013
This app is totally amazing and so is nial. This app has no problems and it works perfectly. You know how some people that review these apps and say how they are terrible, what is your problem????????????. Anything that has pictures of one direction (nial horan) is perfect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2013
The game is awesome. But the best part is that is is FREE !!!!!!!!! You are able to save pictures of your favorite one direction member.Niall, Harry, Liam, Louis and Zayn have pictures of them by them self.So ALL DIRECTIONERS NEED TO GET THIS APP!!!!!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here