Free Shipping for Prime Members
FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 business-day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99. (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25—or get FREE Two-Day Shipping with Amazon Prime
This title will be released on August 3, 2018.
Pre-order now.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.

finding it hard to smile Explicit Lyrics

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Explicit Lyrics, August 3, 2018
Save an extra $0.72 at checkout.

Special offers and product promotions

  • Pre-order Price Guarantee! Order now and if the price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Here's how (restrictions apply)

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. finding it hard to smile
  2. pity party
  3. make you feel pretty
  4. broken
  5. alone time
  6. these are my friends
  7. coachella
  8. filling a void
  9. your whatever
  10. maybe, i'm afraid
  11. emotion
  12. walk from here
  13. stupid mistakes
  14. make believe
  15. i like the way
  16. everything I could never you

Product details

  • Audio CD (August 3, 2018)
  • Original Release Date: August 3, 2018
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Explicit Lyrics
  • Label: Century Media
  • Run Time: 54 minutes
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #3,774 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

finding it hard to smile
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: finding it hard to smile