David de Morrissey Book Series (4 Books)

From Book 1
Latest Book in the Series
Obsession (June 1, 1991)
More Buying Choices - Mass Market Paperback

Possession (February 1, 1992)
More Buying Choices - Mass Market Paperback

Confession (September 1, 1992)
Mass Market Paperback
In stock. Usually ships within 4 to 5 days.
More Buying Choices - Mass Market Paperback

Eternity (December 1, 1993)
More Buying Choices - Mass Market Paperback

More About the Authors
Lori Herter
Lori Herter
Lori Herter grew up in the suburbs of Chicago, graduated from the University of Illinois, Chicago Campus, and worked for several years at the Chicago Association of Commerce & Industry. She married her husband, Jerry, a CPA, and they moved to Southern California a few decades ago. They still live there with their cat, Jasmine. They have traveled extensively in the U.S., Canada, Europe, New Zealand, Australia, and Tahiti. Lori's favorite destination of all is Ireland. Over several trips to Ireland she has visited all parts of the island, both Northern Ireland and the Republic of Ireland. Delving into Celtic legends and Celtic Spirituality has been a special interest of Lori's in recent years.

Lori has written romance novels published by Dell Candlelight Romances, Silhouette, and Harlequin. Some of these books are currently available as ebooks. She also wrote a four-book romantic vampire series published by Berkley with the titles OBSESSION, POSSESSION, CONFESSION, and ETERNITY.

Her romantic vampire novella, "Cimarron Spirit," is included in the vampire anthology, EDGE OF DARKNESS, published by Berkley. She has written a sequel continuing the story of vampire Rafael de la Vega along with other recurring characters in her novella titled CIMARRON SECRETS, part of her Cimarron Series.

Lori's website is www.loriherter.com
Read more on Amazon's Lori Herter page