Dust Chronicles Book Series (3 Books)

Kindle Edition
From Book 1
Latest Book in the Series
Glory (The Dust Chronicles)
Deviants (The Dust Chronicles)
Usually ships in 3 days
More Buying Choices - Paperback



More About the Authors
Maureen McGowan
Maureen McGowan
Maureen McGowan is the Amazon Bestselling author of two popular YA series including the young adult dystopian thriller series: The Dust Chronicles.

She writes exciting, fast-paced novels, enjoyed by teen, young adult and adult readers alike.
To make sure you keep up with her releases, join her mailing list here: http://bit.ly/1e8E1dZ

Her most recent bestselling series is The Dust Chronicles, Deviants, 2012, Compliance, 2013, and Glory, 2014.

Deviants is a sci-fi thriller, set in a post-apocalyptic world, with elements of paranormal, dystopian, horror and romance. Think X-Men meets Firefly, with the pacing and high stakes of The Hunger Games and the emotional intensity of The Forest of Hands and Teeth.

Aside from her love of books, she's passionate about films, fine handcrafted objects and shoes.

She lives in Toronto, Canada and loves to hear from her readers. www.MaureenMcGowan.com
Read more on Amazon's Maureen McGowan page