The Flense Serial Book Series (9 Books)

Kindle Edition
From Book 1
Latest Book in the Series
THE FLENSE: The International Technothriller (A 12-part serial) (Th...

More About the Authors
Saul Tanpepper
Saul Tanpepper
Subscribe for new releases, starter library, & exclusive deals/giveaways:

Saul Tanpepper is the specfic pen name of author Ken J. Howe, a PhD molecular biologist and former Army medic and trauma specialist.

Titles include:

The post-apocalyptic series GAMELAND
(recommended reading order):
- Golgotha (prequel, optional)
- Episodes 1-4
- Velveteen (standalone novella, optional)
- Episodes 5-8
- Infected: Hacked Files From the Gameland Archive (insights for the avid GAMELAND fan)
- Jessie's Game #1: Signs of Life
- A Dark and Sure Descent
- Jessie's Game #2: Dead Reckoning

Post-apocalyptic series BUNKER 12
- Contain
- Condemn
- Control
- Book 4 (coming soon)

International medical thriller serial THE FLENSE (a BUNKER 12 companion series)
- CHINA (FLENSE serial episodes 1-3)
- ICELAND (FLENSE serial episodes 4-6)
- AFRICA (FLENSE serial episodes 7-9)
- Book 4 (coming soon)
- Shelter in Place (prequel)

The Interstellar Life of Pigeon (space opera trilogy)
- Ascendance
- Allegiance
- Book 3 (coming soon)

Short stories and collections:
- Shorting the Undead & Other Horrors
- Insomnia: Paranormal Tales, Science Fiction, and Horror
- The Green Gyre
- They Dreamed of Poppies
- Leviathan
- The Last Zookeeper & A Fault in the Divine
- Recode: TGCA
Read more on Amazon's Saul Tanpepper page