Dark Talents Book Series (3 Books)

Kindle Edition
From Book 1
Latest Book in the Series
Nest of the Monarch (A Dark Talents Novel)
At the Table of Wolves (A Dark Talents Novel)
Order in the next 24 hours 4 minutes and get it by Wednesday, January 29.
More Buying Choices - Hardcover


Nest of the Monarch (A Dark Talents Novel)
In Stock
More Buying Choices - Paperback

More About the Authors
Kay Kenyon
Kay Kenyon
My trilogy, The Dark Talents novels recently finished up with NEST OF THE MONARCH. The series features Kim Tavistock, who deals with dark Talents, Nazi conspiracies, and espionage in 1936 England and Europe. Book one is AT THE TABLE OF WOLVES and Book two, SERPENT IN THE HEATHER.

I was inspired to write this series by the stories of the many women spies, radio operators and resistance fighters in the world wars. See my blog series, "Women spies in the World Wars" at www.KayKenyon.com.

Other fantasy novels include QUEEN OF THE DEEP and A THOUSAND PERFECT THINGS. My science fiction includes THE SEEDS OF TIME, THE ENTIRE AND THE ROSE quartet, and two science fiction short story collections, WORLDS NEAR AND FAR and DYSTOPIA: SEVEN DARK AND HOPEFUL TALES. Both are available in eBook and paper.

I'm a founding member of Write on the River (Wenatchee, Washington), and can occasionally be seen holding forth on writing at conferences, conventions and my spring novel seminars. More at my website, www.kaykenyon.com.
Read more on Amazon's Kay Kenyon page