Florence Nightingale Mystery Book Series (2 Books)

From Book 1
Latest Book in the Series
A Murderous Malady: A Florence Nightingale Mystery

A Murderous Malady: A Florence Nightingale Mystery
Order in the next 27 hours 14 minutes and get it by Wednesday, May 22.
More Buying Choices - Hardcover

More About the Authors
Christine Trent
Christine Trent
NO CURE FOR THE DEAD, the first in the Florence Nightingale mystery series, was published on May 8, 2018, during National Nurses Week, which is always the week leading up to Florence's birthday on May 12th. The year 2018 marks 198 years since Florence's birth. A MURDEROUS MALADY, Book 2 of the series, will release on May 7, 2019.

A GRAVE CELEBRATION is Christine's latest release in the LADY OF ASHES historical mystery series featuring Violet Harper, a Victorian undertaker with a passion for her macabre work. A seventh book, STREET OF TOMBS, is planned for 2019.

Christine has also written several historical novels about women in unusual professions, including THE QUEEN'S DOLLMAKER (a dollmaker to Marie Antoinette), A ROYAL LIKENESS (an apprentice to the great waxworker, Madame Tussaud), and BY THE KING'S DESIGN (a draper to the Prince Regent).

Christine writes historical fiction from her two-story home library. She lives with her wonderful bookshelf-building husband, five precocious cats, a large doll collection, and nearly 4,000 cataloged books.

Learn more about Christine at www.christinetrent.com or follow her on Facebook at www.Facebook.com/ChristineTrentBooks.
Read more on Amazon's Christine Trent page