Amazon Business Books with Buzz STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Luxury Beauty March Birthstone Shop Popular Services _ros _ros _ros  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Paul McCartney Shop Now STEM

Price:$77.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 4,874 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 6,249 reviews
on February 28, 2017
I've been using this particular pedometer for years and they are wonderful- easy to carry and easy to read !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2017
I paid $16 for it in Jan. 2008. It was in a drawer and I bought a fancier one later, which I dug out and have been trying to set (won't work). So I replaced the battery on this one and worked right away, set it in 15 seconds. It is larger than the new one but it works. Just goes to show, why quit making something that works? Now people are paying $50 and $75 for a used one. My friend bought a $350 Apple watch to count her steps and I said I have my $16 Omron in my pocket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2017
Ok I guess, nothing special
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2017
I got this for my Mom who is not very tech-savvy and does not do anything on the computer. I wanted to get her something simple she could use to track her steps. She loves this pedometer and uses it every day. It's a very basic device, but it works for her purposes. She has had to replace the batteries a few times, but she said it was quite simple to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2017
I actually bought this a couple of years ago, and am finally getting around to writing some product reviews. Like I said, I've been using this very model for several years, and it still works great. It's easy to program and it's very accurate. I've had to replace the battery twice, and that's easy to do too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2017
I think this might have been one of the better pedometers I have used over the years. The last one like this I got didn't work as well. the display was already shot by the time it got to me. On the shelf too long?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2017
Stop working for some reason. Didn't give instructions on how to set stride lengths.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2017
OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2017
not very good broke in two weeks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2016
A friend recommended this to me as a cheaper alternative to a fitbit. I LOVE IT! Easy to program and it has been a huge inspiration for me to get moving. I have lost 25 lbs. since I got this thing, and all I did was make sure I was getting in 10,000 steps a day and watched about 1-2 a week come off without a drastic adjustment to my diet. Omron is a great company. Totally recommend this little guy to wear in your pocket.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse