You can join a waitlist to be notified when a Lightning Deal becomes available.
If purchases in customers' Carts are not completed within 15 minutes, the deal will be made available to the next customer on the waitlist.
To join a Lightning Deal Waitlist to receive an alert if the deal becomes available:
A waitlist automatically expires when the promotion expires. All customers on the waitlist then lose their chance to claim the Lightning Deal.The Join Waitlist button is active only when there are places available on the waitlist. The button is re-activated any time new places become available on the waitlist. Joining a waitlist doesn't guarantee that the deal will become available for purchase.
Note: Joining a waitlist doesn't guarantee that the deal will become available for purchase.
Was this information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
Please select what best describes the information:
Thanks! While we're unable to respond directly to your feedback, we'll use this information to improve our online Help.