When you sign up for Prime Video, your membership is set to renew automatically each month. You can turn off this automatic renewal at any time including during a free trial period. Additional subscriptions tied to your membership will not renew once your Prime Video membership ends.
To end a paid Prime Video membership:
Note: If you cancel within 3 business days of signing up for your membership or converting from a free trial, we'll refund the full membership fee, provided that we may charge you (or withhold from your refund) the value of Prime Video benefits used by your account during this 3 business-day period. If you cancel at any other time, we'll only issue a full refund for your most recent membership fee charge if your account did not stream any Prime Video content following your last Prime Video membership charge.
To end a Prime Video free trial:
Note: If you don't cancel your Amazon Prime Video free trial, you'll be automatically upgraded to a paid membership plan at the end of the trial period. You can find this date listed on the Manage Your Prime Membership page. You'll still have access to your Prime Video benefits until this date.
Was this information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
Please select what best describes the information:
Thanks! While we're unable to respond directly to your feedback, we'll use this information to improve our online Help.