When you sign up for Audible, your membership is set to automatically renew at the end of your chosen membership period. You can cancel your membership at any time, including during your free-trial period.
Want to cancel your Audible membership?
To end your Audible membership:
If you have any remaining credits on your account, you will be prompted to use them prior to canceling. Once you have canceled your Audible account, any remaining credits terminate with your membership. However, you will still be able to keep and access any audiobooks in your Library, even without a membership.
Was this information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
Please select what best describes the information:
Thanks! While we're unable to respond directly to your feedback, we'll use this information to improve our online Help.