When you delete a Baby Registry, it may take up to one hour for the listing to be removed from the search results page.
Note: You cannot retrieve your registry or Thank You List after it has been deleted.
Was this information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
Please select what best describes the information:
Thanks! While we're unable to respond directly to your feedback, we'll use this information to improve our online Help.