How to change your payment information or cancel your Kindle Unlimited membership.
You can change your payment information or cancel your Kindle Unlimited membership from the Manage Your Kindle Unlimited page.
If you cancel your Kindle Unlimited membership, your benefits will remain active until the next billing date. After the billing date passes, you will lose access to Kindle Unlimited content that you have checked out. However, your bookmarks, notes, and highlights within the content will be saved to your Amazon account via Whispersync. They are available if you purchase the book in the future. See Back Up Your Bookmarks, Notes & Highlights.
To change your payment information:
Note: Currently, an Amazon.com Store Card cannot be used to pay for a Kindle Unlimited subscription.
To cancel your Kindle Unlimited membership:
Was this information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
Please select what best describes the information:
Thanks! While we're unable to respond directly to your feedback, we'll use this information to improve our online Help.