Share Your List

You can set up your list so that it's viewable to yourself or people with a direct link.

To set or change your privacy settings:
  1. Go to Your Lists .
  2. Select Manage List from the list menu (...) at the top of your list.
  3. Select your preferred privacy setting under Privacy in the Manage List window.
    • Public or Shared: Only people with a link (URL) of your list can see this list
    • Private: Only you can see this list
  4. Click Save Changes in the Manage List window to confirm.

Note:

  • Only list owners can manage the privacy settings of a list.
  • You can also click Share at the top of your list to notify people via e-mail. The e-mail addresses you provide will only be used to send this message.
  • It can take up to 15 minutes for a list to become searchable.

Was this information helpful?

Thank you for your feedback.

Please select what best describes the information:

Thanks! While we're unable to respond directly to your feedback, we'll use this information to improve our online Help.