BCA Month Salon Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Jessi James decker PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



on December 16, 2012
It's a good book with a lot of information, but I had to buy it for a class and for me personally it wasn't very interesting. If this is your field and you enjoy learning about psych testing its a great book to read. Funny thing is I liked the class, but the prof used a different approach to teaching the material.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2015
Meet expectations
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2012
This was a great buy and alternative to buying the books from the college. Book was in great condition and served it's purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2015
Very happy with my purchase as it was just as described. Practically like New.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2016
Great book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2012
I bought this for my measurement class. Except for one chapter (highlighter marks), it's almost new. The book itself is good. It's one of those classical measurement textbooks often assigned by professors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2013
I was ripped off, this book was missing two chapters 14-15. It is very dry and technical to read ugh!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2013
Ordered a new edition and received a veryold 3rd edition. Cannot use for my class. Waste of my money unfortunately.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2014
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2010
The book was purchased, shipped and arrived in a very short time and was in the condition it was marketed as. I saved a bunch and am pleased with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here