Your Garage Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Samsung S8 Launch Starting at $39.99 STEM Handmade Mother's Day Gifts STEM Book House Cleaning henriettalacks henriettalacks henriettalacks  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Shop Now disgotg_gno_17

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
38
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:$194.46+ $3.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 34 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 38 reviews
on March 12, 2017
Sorry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2013
This book is amazing. It tells you every basic parts about plants. Very detailed and comes with many visuals to help aid your understandings about plants
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2013
One of my favorite Botany text books, definitely learning something. Definitely recommend for fun or for school. So very awesome.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2013
This textbook is thorough and well written. The illustrations are nice and the subjects are
well explained. I recommend this book.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2013
my plant biology instructor said it was great for more advanced studies but too advanced for lower level classes. If I go on in study I might repurchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2016
The book has the same material as the thirteenth edition. Pictures are slightly different but the material is still the same.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2015
Okay I needed the next ed. for my class and obviously not an international edition, but I decided to risk it and get it. The only difference between my fellow classmates 200 dollar book was it was off by a page or two because the pics were smaller, but all the content was the same, and it was only 2 bucks I am thrilled. BTW class is over and this book posed no issues
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2013
Just bought it cuz I need it...no complaints...product was as expected and the package arrived on time. (maybe even early)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2013
The book was in really great condition, brand new and the pages are in wonderful condition and didn't have a mark on them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2013
works well with my class, just what I needed. great color. I would recomend it to other customers. I give it a A+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse