Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 54 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 100 reviews
on March 25, 2017
This is an odd textbook in the way it is set up, but it is effective for my college course nonetheless.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2017
EXCELLENT...THEY REFUNDED IMMEDIATELY...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2012
First time buying from Textbook_TBS. I was a little skeptical about the pricing of this book from this seller. I don't know how they manage to sell this book for so cheap ($100 off my school's bookstore and amazon) but it is quite legit. The product came in today, 5 days after purchase, and is in excellent quality. Tons of packaging peanuts in the box to ensure no dents. The book itself seemed to be wrapped in saran wrap but it wasn't a problem since there were no scratches on the cover and sides.

This has to be my best online purchase so far.. Saved $100 bucks, book is completely new, delivered quick. Highly likely to buy from them again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2016
Delivered exactly as described. Definitely helped me with my coursework and would buy again if I needed to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2016
great book <3 .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2015
Excellent book. Excellent illustrations and explanations. Definitely would recommend for use in a classroom.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2015
Better than my original loose leaf book. Excellent content, worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2015
Made class simple, good book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2015
Very easy to understand. Lots of exercises.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2016
Great content. An earlier edition was my college dynamics book. The paper this was printed on is a bit thin, Still a great book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse