Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Womens Ski Trip Essentials nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Shop movie deals exclusively for Prime members on Amazon Video Shop movie deals exclusively for Prime members on Amazon Video Shop movie deals exclusively for Prime members on Amazon Video  Echo Dot Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now



on December 1, 2014
This is one of the better finance texts I've come across. It still is a finance text though, so I can't really say that it's in any way enjoyable.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 10, 2017
Clear reference material on corporate finance. Have been using an older edition for the past 15 years and decided to get the latest edition just to keep up with the updates in corp fin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 9, 2017
Book came in perfect condition very happy with it..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 1, 2017
Helped me pass my class
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 13, 2017
Pretty disorganized for a textbook
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 18, 2016
I received the access code quickly. Very satisfied. Thank you!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 13, 2016
Really love HappyAplus' fast service! Needed my code ASAP to complete my homework and received it same day!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 4, 2017
Best book then previous editions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 21, 2016
NOT too good to be true. This guy actually emails you pictures of the code within the same day. Certified Legit.
22 comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 14, 2017
Item not as described.Worn out cover and taped.Disappointed customer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse