Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services powers4premiere powers4premiere powers4premiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 13 reviews
on April 28, 2015
This order arrived MUCH sooner than expected. I paid for standard shipping and received it in two days! Not only was the shipping timely, but the condition of this book is fantastic. It is BRAND NEW - absolutely ZERO signs of use or wear. It is well worth the price. Thank you so much!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2016
Rented this book for a cheap price and was able to send it back when class was over... Great way to save money and space (I tend to collect textbooks that I never pick up again)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2015
really this is just a pdf page turn is funky and i can't change the size and cannot use the text to speech option. That is really lame
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2016
I liked how it was a cheap rental, my teacher made it mandatory for papers therefore you couldn't pass the class without it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2017
good book condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2016
great condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2013
I would recommend this product to anyone pursuing a career in human growth and development, its interestng to read the psychologist's different clashing views.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2015
great book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2012
An excellent read. I enjoyed this book. Quite informative....Those clashing views from both sides are all valid in my view.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2015
Good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse