Industrial Deals Beauty MagazinestoInspire STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
8
5 star
75%
4 star
25%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:$167.30+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 8 reviews
on August 8, 2016
Alot smaller than i thought it would be and in very nice condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2016
It was used but it was like it had never been opened before. Great quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2013
This book was a wonderful resource for learning about the various methodologies in music. I knew bits and pieces about the various types but this book provided a better understanding of Kodaly, Orff, Music Learning Theory and Dalcroze.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2013
This book is excellent and essential for all people that studying musical education. It's a piece of collection that need to be part of any serious musical educator library.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2010
Wonderful resource that discussed many different methods of teaching music (Dalcroze, Kodaly, Orff, Comprehensive Music Method) and then went through how to use the different methods at every age/level!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2010
I was so excited to receive this book. My Music Teacher knew Lois Choksy and said she was the expert. He said this was the best book to get to learn more about teaching music in these days. The book was in almost new condition. I was very pleased. It was a good value and will be well-used. By owning it, I can refer to it over and over again when I need help in specific areas of music teaching. Thanks to Amazon.com for making it reasonable enough for me to own.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2014
I choose this book since I am conducting musical research. The problem that I propose in my research that some teachers in kindergarten are composing songs illegally due to lack of ability in creating own song. Therefore, this book gives enlightenment in learning musics and song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2010
Book arrived within delivery time frame and in the condition it was supposed to be in.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here