Industrial Deals Beauty MagazinestoInspire STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 38 reviews
on September 6, 2015
Philosophy can be a rather daunting subject. It requires a lot of self reflection, and Wolff does a fantastic job of describing situations to guide you through learning to be more inquisitive about the world. While this textbook was assigned reading, I felt like I was reading a book for pleasure. I got through the chapters easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2016
Grear quality book, said shipping would take 10 business days but came in like 2 or 3. Very pleased. Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2016
The book was easy to follow and understand. It was very insightful and worth reading.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2016
Great content - easy to understand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2011
This book does not explain in plain English the philosophical ideas. All you get summaries and direct quotes but no true explanation. The writer assumes the reader has a solid background on the subject. It was fustrating.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2016
They came on time and it was very helpful thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2014
I'm a Philosophy major in college and this book was a steal. it arrived in perfect condition without a mark, and its a really interesting read if philosophy is your thing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2016
everything good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2016
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2014
It is good, now I can use it for my class. It came in just as you said it will
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here