Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. PCB for Musical Instruments Limited time offer Try it first with samples Handmade Last Minute Gifts Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon JCVJ JCVJ JCVJ  All-new Echo Save $10 on Fire 7. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now HTL17_gno



on September 7, 2017
The item that I received was not the right book. Instead of Conceptual Physical Science Explorations second edition, I received Conceptual Physics Twelfth Edition. Hopefully when I returned this I can order again and it'll be right. ISBN numbers don't even match.
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 11, 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 26, 2017
This is a great book. I like how the author explains the concepts. He makes it easy for people to understand physics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 19, 2013
Book is good has many examples and it is informative and it helps you figure out some experiments but lacks clearness in some parts.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 22, 2016
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 22, 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 27, 2016
purchased for school. received in good condition and as planned. Great customer service and no problems at all, thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 30, 2015
Has been perfect for the Physics class, and a lot more affordable for someone trying to put himself through college.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 13, 2016
The binding of the book is destroyed and some pages fall out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 25, 2015
The book looks like new as it said. Very good deal. Thanks Paul
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse