Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Basic Business Statistics Plus MyStatLab and Pearson eText (12th Edition)
Amazon Vehicles Back to School Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 20, 2016
I bought this for my university business stats unit. After following through with the examples and completing the questions in this book, it helped bring back long lost stats memories and learn some new skills. It had been a long time since high school and was really worried about passing this unit, but after using this as my study tool I passed business statistics with a Distinction. I now have by degree in business law and accounting, but still occasionally refer back to this, as it is a great tool in my professional library.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2013
When I ordered the book I was not sure whether I will get it with hard cover with the price I was paying. I was glad to receive it with Hard cover and of equal quality compared to collage book store.

Great price
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2012
This is one of the best deals out there for this type of book. You will want to buy a cheap 3 ring binder to hold all of the loose leaf pages which have already been hole punched by the publisher. The text includes instructions on how to use computerized calculations using Excel and PHstat which is an Excel add-on.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2013
I thought this book was 'new' and all new books are supposed to come with a mystatlab code but I havent received one
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2014
I did not like this book it is too busy for a beginner and an adult student, taking this class in 5 weeks was impossible
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2013
arrived in great shape working great would recommend to anyone better then I was expecting it to be might order more later on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2014
Great condition, it just didn't include a formula card. No worries though my professor had an extra one on hand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2016
I was able to use this text for two semesters through statistics. Very easy to follow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2015
Very reasonable price. Clear presentation of statistical concepts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2013
It is the book I ordered for my next semester. It was a great price and is in great condition.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse