Amazon Vehicles Beauty Trade in your textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Gifts for Dad Shop Popular Services twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com toystl17_gno

Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$30.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 61 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 72 reviews
on August 11, 2016
This textbook is great for traveling between classes. However, it was not complete. It is missing that last few chapters. As a result, I had to order another book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2016
Delivered right away! Item was just as expected! Great condition for the price. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2015
I ordered this book for school. It was required for one of my courses. It's an easy read, & goes by real fast. Wasn't in bad shape & was a quick ship.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2016
For school. Cheaper than school price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2015
Book was in good condition and exactly the edition needed for my daughter's class. Price was the best we could find anywhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2014
I needed this book for a college class. The book has random topics for arguments and discussions for class. Like most college text, your professor will either make good use of the book or just skip much of what is in there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2015
it was a purchase for my kid's AP English class. Exactly what was expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2016
Very interesting book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2013
Better content than most, could be used to improve writing other than in English. It doesn't matter if the condition of the book is less than perfect since content matters more. Got shipped on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2014
Good read. Book required for college class. Helped me pass my grandsons psychology class. Easy to read and understand for class
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse