Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now FFII_gno

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
17
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$16.31+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 17 reviews
on July 3, 2017
I would like to have it with an exercise-example cd though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2017
A great companion for Illustrator, if a little dated in 2017.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2015
book is informative but kind of confusing at times still good but
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2013
the book was excellent. look forward to purchasing more books from amazon. The quality of a used book was the best. it looks new. well worth the purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2014
Put in my library of reference books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2013
Good book, lots of info for the illustrator to use on many projects, and all the time in fact with tips and hints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2013
This book is very good. It helps you learn and it has a nice layout and is easy to understand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2010
I've taught myself the basics of getting interesting graphics done with this book, so I consider it a great success. All of the VQS books in my library have been very useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2009
This was the text book for ART 133 (Digital Illustration) at Glendale Community College. It is a great guide to learn Adobe Illustrator CS3. I highly recommend it and so did the instructor!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here