Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now FFII_gno

Customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
12
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$42.85+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 12 reviews
on August 4, 2016
This book was very interesting and had some good stories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2014
Met expectations. My mom needed this for her classes. Everything was intact in the book. Just please make sure to bring book back in time so you won't get charged the full price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2015
Good condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2013
Received the book in a timely manner and was exactly what I needed for my college class. Will be buying from again this fall when it's time to get more books for school.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2015
Great condition!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2012
This was an instructors edition and not for resale. It was not in the decscription when listed with Amazon and so the resale value to me is lost.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2015
I appriciate that
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2013
Best I can say is that it is OK. Nothing stands out in my memory about it and therefore the rating
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2015
Good for used
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2016
If you are white, be prepared to be blamed for everyone's problems in this text book. We all know white males are resistant to diversity training but maybe it's because they are sick of being blamed for everything and sterotyped as ignorant to racial issues.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse