Amazon Vehicles Beauty Return your textbook rentals STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services americangods americangods americangods  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Shop Now toystl17_gno

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
12
5 star
83%
4 star
17%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:$25.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 12 reviews
on October 15, 2016
It was a good book, but could have been a bit more simplistic in certain areas. It's like the authors wanted to show that they were smart by using words that you would have to look up when it did nothing to enhance the concept by using those words. They also made the chapters on genetics and inflammation more complicated than they had to be. Overall, it was a decent book though and the pictures were clear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2014
I originally purchased this class for an oral pathology class for dental hygiene. I liked the way the book was written and the color pictures of the pathology.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2011
The book has some great pictures and helpful review questions at the end of each chapter. The CD that is included with the book has case studies on it that are also very helpful, because they are more realistic and put things in a clinical perspective.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2012
This product was exactly as stated, new and wrapped in plastic as well. Perfect condition and arrived in plenty of time with my late ordering, rushing to head back to school. Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2013
This is a book with great information. I used a lot of it on the regional boards. It came with a CD as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2013
Very detail and informative, would recommend it, I bought it to use as a reference book in my dental office.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2012
No complaints what's so ever came in just in time, was in perfect condition and I was exteremly pleased with my purchase. I highly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2011
This book was in perfect condition and still with plastic wrap! I would buy more books from the seller. The book arrived a lot faster than I thought it would take. Great service. Thank you!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2012
Orders hear for school way cheaper than the school store very happy with the book came fast and in great shape
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2010
The book was shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition. I am very happy with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse