Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: The Designer's Web Handbook: What You Need to Know to Create for the Web
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Britney Spears Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
14
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$24.79+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 27, 2015
Using this in my web design class...nice resource
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2015
The Designer's web hand book is a good book to read if your studying web design as I am
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2015
thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2015
Web design is moving way too fast for a book to keep up with. You'd be better off reading online articles and critiquing current websites.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2014
We use this as a classroom text.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2014
Great Product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2014
Book looks good and arrived just in time. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2014
Great Book. A lot of examples and good layout options and inspiration in the construction of the book as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2013
lots of ideas and tools to help build a site. i bought this as a companion to the web designers idea book lists all kinds of examples of websites
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2013
It teaches unique creative designs at all fields of level.
I made over 200 dollars to get knowledge from this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse