Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 26 reviews
on January 21, 2013
I just discovered this author and another friend recommended this book. What a delightful book and great information. As a behavioral research scientist, I have conducted extensive research on the energy of the body and have books published on the subject. The author has a very personable style of writing and her information is concise and well written. This book is definitely worth your time and investment.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2013
I downloaded this book very sceptical but was surprised by the authenticity of the author. Lori writes from the heart and had me looking into my life with a renewed thankfulness and true gratitude. Even though a short book, the words have a deep impact. I've found myself thinking about what I had read in Five Gifts To Give Yourself. Give yourself the gift, especially if you don't think you deserve it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2013
I found this book to be a great refreshing gift for myself. Some times we are so involved on our day to day activities that we forget our needs and we just ignore our dreams. This is a nice starting point for breaking this bad habit, invites to think more about yourself. And sometimes it's just what you need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2014
We all need to look back and reflect on what is going on in our lives. This book is a good place to work through those reflections. Embrace the concepts in this book and see where it takes you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2013
I had a chance to read 5 Gifts. This book is a slap in the face, to wake you up and make you feel good about yourself.
I have learned to love myself and a new way to keep myself healthy and wealthy. You are next enjoying.
Grab your copy of 5 Gifts To Give Yourself
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2015
The font layout was too large.
This was more an article or a blog post.
Real quick read.
Resource links.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2014
Short read full of very good ideas. I liked it you will as well. Give it a try. You will benefit from reading this book

Penny Garrison
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2013
this book reminds us, with simple chapters, how to remember to care for ourselves. i did not like the extra large print that could not be changed in this kindle edition. it was worth the free price...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2013
I thought this was very well written. It gives you a lot to think about and also helped me to begin to let go of past mistakes to be able to move forward.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2013
It's just a lot of verbage of things we should already know. Anyone could have written this book. Not worth the time to read.
22 comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here