Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 26 reviews
on June 14, 2017
Used this book for the Cisco Network Academy, they are full of good information. At times, Cisco press books do feel overwhelming with quickly introduced material.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2017
I got this years ago for a college class, worked well for that. Probably much newer and better ones now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2015
This book didn't even match the Cisco CCNA exam material or the material being taught within the class. Ended up taking one of my only 2 F's in college thanks to this worthless book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2016
This workbook is a great reference guide to have in class.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2016
All that and a bag of chips!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2013
This book was like new! The shipment was fast and it had the CD included. This book had no signs of wear. I am so excited to be able to take my book with me to class for an affordable price. I would definately purchase from this seller again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2016
Great material for learning
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2014
Good compainon piece to the textbook Routing Protocols and Concepts. Out of date due to Ciscos course upgrade
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2015
its ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2013
I didn't know what to expect from a used WORKBOOK but the writings that are inside were done in pencil so the book is still very useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here