Your Garage Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Echo $129.99 All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis B06ZY5XM7W Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
13
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:$45.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 13 reviews
on March 17, 2014
I bought this book in 2012 when it was first published and I have been reading it and dreaming ever since. Although it is slightly smaller in dimension than other coffee table design books (10x8), it is a whopping 700+ beautiful color pages of homes, hotels and shops, all done in a wonderfully artistic French manner, full of older items artfully displayed and utilized. If you like vintage style presented in an artistic and modern manner with French flair, then this book will be a feast for your senses. You may even be inspired to travel to France to experience some of these beautiful interiors, as am I. Read this wonderful book and enjoy Sebastian Siraudeau' s French tour!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2013
Great resource for exploring everything French, I enjoy it regularly. I highly recommend this item to designers and furniture makers who have an interest in French style.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2014
Beautiful book-I am sketching many of its compositions for art practice. The great photography stimulates my grandson's work In interior photography.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2015
this is beautiful book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2013
front cover was the brightest picture of the whole book.
Totally disappointed
not at all pictures to simulate, all clutter and over the top old
to be honest would love to return actually.
Kind Regards
Jennifer Bateman
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2013
Beautifully illustrated book that I will refer to again and again for decorating suggestions. The photography is outstanding. Thank you!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2013
The book had some nice photos but in my opinion there were too many shops and not enough homes. Nothing terribly creative.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2013
Not quite what I thought it might be. I should have viewed it more carefully at a local bookstore before I actually purchased it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2012
French Flair: Modern Vintage Interiors

Excellent price, and fast and efficient service from ordering to delivery. Just love this book as great to just look through, looks great sitting on coffee table for visitors to enjoy. The content and photography have helped in styling my own home, simply put a joy to add to my collection.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2013
I'm still reviewing the book. I don't find it a useful as I thought I would. French Flair: Modern Vintage Interiors, is not as helpful in putting together rooms as some other interior books are.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here