Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services powers4premiere powers4premiere powers4premiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now STEMClub17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 31 reviews
on November 27, 2013
There just is no other tape that can compare to or compete with Scotch Magic Tape. There are certain brands that are the best in their categories, in my mind, like Kleenex, Bounty paper towels, etc., and in the tape category Scotch has always been the very best one. I like the way it just disappears into whatever you put it onto, such as the back of an envelope to seal it. When I tear up something by mistake, there is nothing better than Scotch Magic Tape to be able to attach the pieces back together with. The paper is almost as good as new with the Scotch tape.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2015
I don't know why they continue to make this tape and that SOMEHOW I continue to purchase it. I'd really like to know why they call it magic. Possibly because consumers continue to purchase it? Stick with Scotch transparent. Same brand, except the transparent tape actually works.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2015
I thought it would be far easier using this tape in a dispenser to tape shipping labels to inexpensive packages I sell during the holidays. But the tape ran out far too fast to justify the expense. It's better to just buy a giant roll and cut it with your teeth.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2015
These bundles of tape were thinner than your normal tape. I know they give you the dimensions, but I assumed tape was tape. Not a big deal over all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2016
magic tape, gotta love it, from the olden days of the original cut and paste artwork, yes I really did manual cut and paste in the horse and buggy days of course - still love the stuff today
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2016
Great value. Great purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2016
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2014
Received order exactly as made and in a very timely order. Would order again. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2014
Excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2016
Not very sticky and too thin. I'm disappointed in Scotch, as I've bought much better products from them over the years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here