Industrial Deals Beauty Oprah's Book Club STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 72 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 100 reviews
on February 12, 2014
The photo depicts a big box with a lot of candy in it. What I received was a dinky little box with hardly any candy. And, taken into account the price of this dinky box of candy, I cant help but wonder if a mistake was made? Extremely disappointed...you would be MUCH better off getting a cute colorful box or crate and filling it up with candy from Walmart or Target
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2016
Candy is okay. Not a good value maybe if they doubled the amount I would be happier... Won't buy again
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2015
RIP OFF ALERT! I bought this going by the picture thinking it would be a great prize basket gift..... wrong, this is two dollars worth of nickel candy in a 4 x 6 inch box. The picture us deceving. I would reserve return it to Amazonan event I'm attending tomorrow night
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2014
The picture is a bit misleading, you do not get all that candy. You get some small pieces of taffy, tootsie rolls and things of that sort. Just one or two pieces of that, and a couple other small candies that in total are maybe worth $5. The packaging looks very nice, however it arrived slightly torn on the side. I was just expecting a lot more then what I got, the candy is all things you can still to this day purchase easily. It did not have any older candy. I am disappointed.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2013
All little bits of jawbreakers, Necco wafers and taffy pieces - the same stuff you buy in a bulk bag of Halloween mix from your local supermarket. The bigger items like the box of Red Hots (yes BOX, singular) lemonheads etc. are sold for a quarter at the corner 7-eleven. So disappointing! Nothing nostalgic about this box, especially the price!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2016
Major rip off for a mug size box full of stale candy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2013
This is a poor represntation of a candy gift box. Pieces were small, all candy listed was not in box and it was way too expensive for whay I got. Would not recommend this to anyone.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2016
Every piece of candy was stale.....rock hard stale.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2016
nice assortment but STALE candies.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2015
For the price I paid to purchase this box of candy was greatly disappointed. I thought I was getting a lot of candy, but instead I got the small size of a zip lot bag. This was not worth buying.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here