Amazon Business Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Luxury Beauty March Birthstone Shop Popular Services GimmeDanger GimmeDanger GimmeDanger  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Elton John Shop Now STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 287 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 311 reviews
on February 20, 2013
Cant compared to a TAG or classical branded watch. Some where the mechanics inside is abit shaky.. but then is only a watch that less then the retails selling price.....
review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2014
I loved this watch. I got it for my boyfriend's birthday. I let him choose between this watch and another one and he wanted this one. He absolutely loves it! It came quickly and in brand new condition. Definitely recommend !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2017
I bought this for my husband over three years ago. Still in perfect condition and he has worn it almost every single day. I would highly recommend this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2017
Reloj está dejando de trabajar
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2017
it is v. good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2017
Great watch!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2010
Great watch. Nice, solid construction. Keeps great time. Easy to read. Very comfortable strap/watch feel. The watch looked too big in the photo, but after getting it and wearing it for a couple of minutes, yes big, too big? No! It's a conversation starter, for sure. Attractive finish, accents, etc. Can be worn everyday or just to the office. Casual, yet sophisticated. I would highly recommend this watch to anyone looking for a well priced, well made, casual sport watch with a very masculine appeal. Only drawback, no Indiglo? The hour/min. hands glow in the dark...as do the hour markers, but it's hard to tell the time 5 hours after the last daylight...
0Comment| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2010
This is a well-made, rugged, classy looking quality watch. It should last many years. I've had many compliments about its appearance. Not recommended if you are looking for a precision stop-watch because the segment of the watch used to record elapsed minutes is small and there are only indicators for each 5 minutes of time (i.e. hard to tell the difference between 2 or 3 minutes of elapsed time).
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon February 16, 2015
The watch looks good, is super heavy and feels solid.

My biggest gripe is that the bands don't rotate - they are mounted in a fixed position, so you have to flex the rubber open to put the watch on -- this SEEMS like a non-issue (and it mostly is) but given that the watch it so heavy, as you are holding it against your body on your left wrist and trying to secure with your right, the watch WANTS to slip off your wrist and plummet to ground with a good amount of weight behind it.

If the bands rotated at the body and opened up a bit more, you'd have more clearance to work with and wouldn't have to rotate your wrist so far around (with the face, facing down towards the ground).

I have dropped the watch once already - it chipped the face... I was super annoyed.

Other problem - the action of the primary winding knob is really cheap/inconsistent... there are not 2 or 3 clean 'stops' pulling it out or pushing it in, you sort of fight with it and it eventually feels like it 'breaks' something and comes out but then you push it back in and it's fine.

A really crappy feel/action to it.

I think this watch is actually not that well made and just weighted inside with some cheap metal or something. I wouldn't buy again.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse