Shop Auto Winter Products Beauty Best Books of the Year Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One Electronics Gift Guide $24.99 for a limited time only Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video  Echo Dot Black Friday Deals Week: Fire tablets starting at $29.99. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite Just Dance 2018 Shop now HTL17_gno

The Christmas Card (Hallmark)
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$12.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on November 6, 2017
I don’t give a lot of 5 star reviews but this one deserves it dvd came in good shape. I seen this movie several times a real feel good movie well written and simple I would highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2017
There are very few movies I like enough to actually purchase, and this is one of them. A really sweet love story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2017
My husband's absolute favorite Hallmark movie. I had to buy it so that he could watch it when there is "nothing on TV". I love it too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2017
Another excellent movie! Even my husband enjoys it ~ I watch it over and over ~ still in March!! :) Love the actors and story line that transcends time and season.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2017
Watch it pretty frequently. I wish they had made another one with the same characters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2017
A very good story. Ed Asner was exceptional in this movie. I did not find anything bad about this movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2009
I bought the Christmas Card to add to my holiday movie collection for my family. It is a heart warming story of a young Christian woman who reaches out to the soldiers in Afghanistan by sending them a Christmas card with a letter about her family and hometown. The soldier who received it visits her hometown when he is sent state side on military leave. He is emotionally and spiritually taken by the town, the woman's family and eventually falls in love with her. There are complications with a fiance in the picture but watch the movie for the great ending.

I highly recommend this movie for your Christmas collection.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2017
DVD played flawlessly.

One of the best Christmas movies ever!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2017
This is my all time favorite Christmas movie. Have watched it many times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2017
one of my favorite christmas movies. bought some for my grandaughters
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse