Amazon Vehicles Beauty Return your textbook rentals STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Home Gift Guide Father's Day Gifts Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning whiteprincess whiteprincess whiteprincess  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Shop Now toystl17_gno

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
22
Format: MP3 Music|Change
Price:$1.29
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 22 reviews
on March 25, 2017
A catchy tune I have been planning on getting for some time. Now I have it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2015
I got this to finish up this 'Supernatural' soundtrack I was making for a road trip. So I'm happy that I got it, and it fits in perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2014
Fly By Night is a song that really resonates with me and was there at exactly the right time in mylife. although it is a catchy tune, it goes so much deeper. it is an excellent song you will enjoy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2016
:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2016
Rush, need I say more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2015
thanks!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2015
Great song!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2013
As a child of the 80's I grew up listening to my brothers playing Pink Floyd, Zeppelin, Rush, Super Tramp, etc. This is a classic album with great music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2015
It's rush... need I say more?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2013
I got this album when it was originoly released. In thr late '70's. Fell in love with Rush with 2112 album. Rock and roll in it'd purist form.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse